MESO-Rx

Bodybuilding Forum: This is a discussion on Does anybody know a legit place site to order TRT within the Bodybuilding forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; I am 36 and was my doctors prescribed me androgel 5gm once a day and then wanted to put me ...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Bodybuilding > Bodybuilding Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-02-2009, 04:23 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
carmineinfl is on a distinguished road
Smile Does anybody know a legit place site to order TRT

I am 36 and was my doctors prescribed me androgel 5gm once a day and then wanted to put me on the injection cause my levels where hardly increasing after being on it for 3 months .
Anyways that was last year and I have lost all my insurance and job. And wanted to look into ordering myself online somewhere -real, not a fake scammer place. If you know please --send me a message.

thanks I am new to this site
carmine
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-08-2009, 12:33 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
lance1949@optusnet.com.au is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Does anybody know a legit place site to order TRT

Try hormonesolutions.com.au.

They sell bio-identical t-cream for about $65 (is Aussie site so price is in Aussie dollars).

Has been good for me.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-04-2009, 08:09 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Does anybody know a legit place site to order TRT

order it from scammer@aol.com
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-04-2009, 11:27 PM
Ironhorse's Avatar
Senior Member
Points: 4,936, Level: 29
Activity: 6%
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 953
Rep Power: 4
Ironhorse is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Does anybody know a legit place site to order TRT

Consider that post an open invitation for scammers tp pm you promising you all the gear under the sun. Not a brilliant thing to post.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Tags
hgh , testosterone , trt

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
igf-1 and trt christophchicago Men's Health Forum 93 Today 03:07 AM
day one of attempting to restart chap Men's Health Forum 287 09-24-2009 03:47 PM
which blood tests to ask for? chasingtime Men's Health Forum 4 12-05-2006 08:48 PM
Suggestion?? Radeon Steroid Forum 25 11-14-2006 08:55 AM
Please Advise best place to order antes CharlieHustle Steroid Forum 0 12-11-2005 11:19 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:26 PM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12