MESO-Rx

Bodybuilding Forum: This is a discussion on extremeironbodybuidling.com within the Bodybuilding forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; your a xander associate.....plz get a better hand on english xander associate...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Bodybuilding > Bodybuilding Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2009, 07:26 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

your a xander associate.....plz get a better hand on english xander associate
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #32 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2009, 07:30 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

personally I think your xander.....
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #33 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2009, 08:58 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

he is
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #34 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2009, 11:15 PM
Lizard King's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Points: 4,876, Level: 29 Points: 4,876, Level: 29 Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Activity: 61%
Activity: 61% Activity: 61% Activity: 61%
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,410
Rep Power: 4
Lizard King is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Yeah I have a question since I was being nice.

Why don't you get on your knees and suck it. Yep, that's right SUCK IT. I'm not being a dick, just trying to say you are full of shit so while you are down there SUCK IT again. Ahh that was good, much better now. Glad I had a few beers first, I paid for them at the 7-11 which is more then anyone has gotten if they ordered form any site associated with the none sence you are posting.
Did I mention you could SUCK IT??
I'm done with this thread and if anyone else reads it and thinks the site this guy is pushing is real then good luck, just send me your money and I will take it, I will send you nothing but at least you know you're not getting anything unlike the false hope this guy is trying to sell you.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #35 (permalink)  
Old 07-25-2009, 12:36 AM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

hey lizzy I got a bridge to sell you
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #36 (permalink)  
Old 07-25-2009, 12:51 AM
Lizard King's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Points: 4,876, Level: 29 Points: 4,876, Level: 29 Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Activity: 61%
Activity: 61% Activity: 61% Activity: 61%
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,410
Rep Power: 4
Lizard King is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

If it's in Brooklyn some people already sold it to me bro, I make them monthly payments but I'm not allowed to charge a toll, am I getting screwed??
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #37 (permalink)  
Old 09-13-2009, 02:53 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
anabolics-gym is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Fake infos !!

Hi.
I think you published wrong informations.
I have been purchasing steroids on a regular basis from ysteroids.com and never had to complain of anything with them, they offer very decent service !
I think your 11 people have wrong informations.

Regarding steroid1.com I have a friend that told me about this site before and as far as I know ithey are legit as well...

I don t know for the other ones but this post is not accurate at all...
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #38 (permalink)  
Old 09-13-2009, 06:09 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48 Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

so dont come around our community doesnt need u
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle

Last edited by Bigkarch; 09-13-2009 at 06:16 PM.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #39 (permalink)  
Old 09-14-2009, 12:02 PM
Millard Baker's Avatar
Administrator
Points: 32,460, Level: 79
Points: 32,460, Level: 79 Points: 32,460, Level: 79 Points: 32,460, Level: 79
Activity: 50%
Activity: 50% Activity: 50% Activity: 50%
 
Join Date: Dec 1997
Posts: 2,648
Rep Power: 10
Millard Baker is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigkarch View Post
scammer..............xander and all his names
His response:

Worse than Scammers
__________________
Source for the best Steroid Profiles and Bodybuilding Photos on the Internet!
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #40 (permalink)  
Old 09-14-2009, 01:51 PM
Lizard King's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Points: 4,876, Level: 29 Points: 4,876, Level: 29 Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Activity: 61%
Activity: 61% Activity: 61% Activity: 61%
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,410
Rep Power: 4
Lizard King is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Why doesn't he just go start another fake site with another fake name and start scamming idiots under that site?

Now he is a whining scammer, even worse!!
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Tags
anabolic , anabolic steroids , bodybuilding , deca , deca durabolin , nandrolone , nandrolone decanoate , scam , sustanon , thailand

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:29 AM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12