MESO-Rx

Bodybuilding Forum: This is a discussion on extremeironbodybuidling.com within the Bodybuilding forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; I wish I could run him off...would pay money to have him get a broken leg.......

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Bodybuilding > Bodybuilding Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41 (permalink)  
Old 09-14-2009, 03:14 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

I wish I could run him off...would pay money to have him get a broken leg....
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #42 (permalink)  
Old 11-12-2009, 12:19 AM
Junior Member
Points: 45, Level: 1
Activity: 3%
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
AceMane007 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by staffy View Post
HAVE ANYONE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY THIS XANDER OR HIS SITE OR SOURCES??? PLEASE POST HERE SO I CAN SEE WHAT THIS POS HAS DONE..
Yes, I didn't know that Xander/POS/or whatever he goes by now. I recently made an order and haven't heard a word since they got my money$$$$$. I knew better than to send them a money gram but damn, I did it anyway. I have the receipts from western union and everything. I was taken for about $360.00. Not a whole lot of cash if you were receiving merchandise. But a lot of cash just to piss it off into the thialand wind. This guy needs a good swift kick in the ass if you ask me.
Here's the info that i got, and made payment to on ysteroids.com

First Name : PHONPIMON (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Last Name : SRIWISET (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Address : 156 Moo.7 Surin Road
* City : CHIANG MAI - 50180
* Country : THAILAND

Has anyone received any merchandise from ysteroids.com?

I also noticed that he has youtube videos, as you'll see below.


1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dzcY_FKzdE
2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cWshgQsdis
3. YouTube - Buy anabolic steroids online on www.ysteroids.com
4. YouTube - Learn how to recognize FAKE SUSTANON and FAKE DECA DURABOLIN
5. YouTube - REAL Deca Durabolin. Recognize the REAL and THE FAKE
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #43 (permalink)  
Old 11-12-2009, 12:25 AM
Junior Member
Points: 45, Level: 1
Activity: 3%
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
AceMane007 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigkarch View Post
I wish I could run him off...would pay money to have him get a broken leg....
Do you know of anyone that has received their order from ysteroids.com?
or
Am I the only lug head that trusted this site?

Is there anything that we as a forum can do, or I can do to make this guy pay for his scam rings. I'll be happy to pay way more than he scammed me out of to see this guy pay for taking unearned money.

Any Ideas? I want my products, money back, or his ass in a sling.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #44 (permalink)  
Old 11-12-2009, 02:19 AM
Junior Member
Points: 45, Level: 1
Activity: 3%
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
AceMane007 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by AceMane007 View Post
Yes, I didn't know that Xander/POS/or whatever he goes by now. I recently made an order and haven't heard a word since they got my money$$$$$. I knew better than to send them a money gram but damn, I did it anyway. I have the receipts from western union and everything. I was taken for about $360.00. Not a whole lot of cash if you were receiving merchandise. But a lot of cash just to piss it off into the thialand wind. This guy needs a good swift kick in the ass if you ask me.
Here's the info that i got, and made payment to on ysteroids.com

First Name : PHONPIMON (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Last Name : SRIWISET (has to be spelt perfectly)
* Address : 156 Moo.7 Surin Road
* City : CHIANG MAI - 50180
* Country : THAILAND

Has anyone received any merchandise from ysteroids.com?

I also noticed that he has youtube videos, as you'll see below.


1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dzcY_FKzdE
2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cWshgQsdis
3. YouTube - Buy anabolic steroids online on www.ysteroids.com
4. YouTube - Learn how to recognize FAKE SUSTANON and FAKE DECA DURABOLIN
5. YouTube - REAL Deca Durabolin. Recognize the REAL and THE FAKE
I just had his youtube vids removed! Cheap POS!
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Tags
anabolic , anabolic steroids , bodybuilding , deca , deca durabolin , nandrolone , nandrolone decanoate , scam , sustanon , thailand

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:48 PM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12