MESO-Rx

Bodybuilding Forum: This is a discussion on extremeironbodybuidling.com within the Bodybuilding forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; scammer..............xander and all his names...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Bodybuilding > Bodybuilding Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-10-2009, 10:28 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default extremeironbodybuidling.com

scammer..............xander and all his names
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2009, 09:50 AM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

scammer
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-11-2009, 10:25 PM
aragorn1500's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 169
Rep Power: 6
aragorn1500 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Bump!
__________________
BRING MADDIE HOME

TRUTH IS HEAVY; FEW THEREFORE CAN BEAR IT.

ALL THAT IS NECESSARY FOR THE TRIUMPH OF EVIL IS FOR GOOD MEN TO DO NOTHING.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-12-2009, 11:40 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
staffy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

hi can anyone tell me more about xander??? and his site ..
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2009, 12:57 AM
Lizard King's Avatar
Senior Member
Points: 4,876, Level: 29
Activity: 61%
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,409
Rep Power: 4
Lizard King is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

What else do you want to know? He is a POS scammer who uses free boards to conduct his scam. You want his fake names and IP's as well?
Not sure what kind of info your looking bro.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2009, 10:21 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
staffy is on a distinguished road
Angry Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lizard King View Post
What else do you want to know? He is a POS scammer who uses free boards to conduct his scam. You want his fake names and IP's as well?
Not sure what kind of info your looking bro.
well anything you know really.. what sources he goes by and all other shit you may have on him..i think he has done my friend over ..thankyou..
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 07-13-2009, 02:31 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
staffy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

HAVE ANYONE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY THIS XANDER OR HIS SITE OR SOURCES??? PLEASE POST HERE SO I CAN SEE WHAT THIS POS HAS DONE..
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 07-14-2009, 09:40 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
staffy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

nobody can answer then what i want to find out?
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 07-14-2009, 11:10 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 12
Rep Power: 0
staffy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

Is this shit true or no? How can you be sure?
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 07-20-2009, 05:20 PM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 12,482, Level: 48
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,311
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: extremeironbodybuidling.com

pm phreezer..he caught the scam
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Tags
anabolic , anabolic steroids , bodybuilding , deca , deca durabolin , nandrolone , nandrolone decanoate , scam , sustanon , thailand

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:14 AM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12