MESO-Rx

General Discussion: This is a discussion on Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam! within the Discussion forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Ok bro's my story! First of all , I would like you to know , that I am not here ...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Discussion > General Discussion
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-03-2009, 12:55 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
odin is on a distinguished road
Default Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

Ok bro's my story! First of all , I would like you to know , that I am not here to accuse anyone , nor I want to discredit anyone , I hate when people scam me or they are not reliable and loose my hard gained money and if I am wrong , I will be happy to apologize!

Now the true story: When I registered to this board , I started to exploring it and I visited the sponsor's pages of this board. When I visited the page of steroids-center.com , I saw that at their site was advertised another page :human-hgh-growth-hormone.com. I went there and i saw their prices. These guys say that they ship from thailand. I sent them an email and started to communicate with them. One day the live support was online and I talked to a guy named Jim. I noticed also that when I clicked to the live support link , a new browser window has opened , which directed to steroids-center.com live support (this is the reason I trusted them, cause steroids-center.com is a sponsor here) and then I talked to this guy name Jim and finally I decided to order JINTROPIN AQ 30 iu Gen-Lei (300 ius). I sent them my money , they told me that they will send me a confirmation email that my dvds have been shipped within 48 hours , but since then no confirmation email has been sent nor these guys reply to my emails.

Proof: I have recorded for you , in order to believe me , a number of sites , where human-hgh-growth-hormone is advertised , all these sites say that they ship from thailand and at some sites , when you click the to the live support link , a new browser window is opening , which directs to steroids-center.com live support.

I am not accusing anyone , I just see the facts and I have made my conclusion about "reliable guys" , sponsors or not!

See at yourselves:

Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-03-2009, 02:19 PM
Senior Member
Points: 4,818, Level: 29
Points: 4,818, Level: 29 Points: 4,818, Level: 29 Points: 4,818, Level: 29
Activity: 12%
Activity: 12% Activity: 12% Activity: 12%
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 119
Rep Power: 0
ericraven2003 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

GH is very easy to obtain from China. Real and cheap and no problems with shipping. I would never, ever order anything from Thailand. Thats a seizure waiting to happen.
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2009, 09:35 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
odin is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com send the package!

Finally these guys proved reliable , they send the dvds. Sorry for the mess!
Twitter
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2009, 05:09 PM
Millard Baker's Avatar
Administrator
Points: 35,914, Level: 83
Points: 35,914, Level: 83 Points: 35,914, Level: 83 Points: 35,914, Level: 83
Activity: 66%
Activity: 66% Activity: 66% Activity: 66%
 
Join Date: Dec 1997
Posts: 2,906
Rep Power: 10
Millard Baker is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

I just received this message. What do you think?:

Quote:
The following message was sent to you via the MESO-Rx Contact Us form by david al tartuh ( orders@steroids-center.com ).

--------------------------------

Delete this : Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

ASAP before we attack you !

--------------------------------

Referring Page: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!
IP Address: 118.173.149.163
User Name: Unregistered
User ID: 0
Email: orders@steroids-center.com

118.173.149.163 IP address location & more:
IP address: 118.173.149.163
IP country code: TH
IP address country: Thailand
IP address state: Songkhla
IP address city: Songkhla
IP address latitude: 7.2000
IP address longitude: 100.6000
ISP of this IP [?]: TOT public company limited
Organization: TOT Public Company Limited Bangkok
Host of this IP: [?]: 118.173.149.163.adsl.dynamic.totbb.net
Local time in Thailand: 2009-07-18 03:05
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2009, 10:27 AM
Bigkarch's Avatar
Super Moderator
Points: 13,740, Level: 50
Points: 13,740, Level: 50 Points: 13,740, Level: 50 Points: 13,740, Level: 50
Activity: 99%
Activity: 99% Activity: 99% Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: in a 10 cc bottle
Posts: 6,528
Rep Power: 17
Bigkarch is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

lol...before they attack you.....fuck them...how did you respond
__________________
The Big Hungarian

__________________________________

All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege

MOD @
ASN
MESO
PREMIERBODYBUILDING
BODYBUILDING4LIFE
WORLDCLASSBODYBUILDING
SBI
ANABOLIC PARADISE
OSBB
flexmuscle
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-19-2009, 12:30 AM
jasthace's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 9,153, Level: 41
Points: 9,153, Level: 41 Points: 9,153, Level: 41 Points: 9,153, Level: 41
Activity: 32%
Activity: 32% Activity: 32% Activity: 32%
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: At large
Posts: 2,698
Rep Power: 6
jasthace is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

IP address country: Thailand
IP address state: Songkhla
IP address city: Songkhla
IP address latitude: 7.2000
IP address longitude: 100.6000
ISP of this IP [?]: TOT public company limited
Organization: TOT Public Company Limited Bangkok


Hey thats handy to know,should we send over a drone?
__________________
If you want to be Huge,you must learn to Suffer


Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 09-24-2009, 12:02 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
mnm0969 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

Hey,

Unfortunately, I didn't read this post until AFTER I had ordered from this place. I ordered from them nearly 2 weeks ago, and haven't heard a thing, or got my dvds. I sent an e-mail, but they haven't responded to that either. I'm getting worried! You posted that yours finally arrived....how long did that take?

Thanks,
MNM
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 10-31-2009, 06:17 AM
Junior Member
Points: 68, Level: 1
Points: 68, Level: 1 Points: 68, Level: 1 Points: 68, Level: 1
Activity: 6%
Activity: 6% Activity: 6% Activity: 6%
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 8
Rep Power: 0
jim32 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

you guys are taking a lot of risks buying HGH this way. I mean how do you even know you are getting the real thing especially if you are buying unknown brands. The bottom line is get a prescription first and then buy from canadian pharmacies they are much cheaper than us ones. To get a prescription a doctor will do a bunch of blood work to prove deficiency.
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 11-02-2009, 05:13 AM
Banned Spammer
Points: 3,451, Level: 24
Points: 3,451, Level: 24 Points: 3,451, Level: 24 Points: 3,451, Level: 24
Activity: 100%
Activity: 100% Activity: 100% Activity: 100%
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 778
Rep Power: 0
peanutbutter is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Human-hgh-growth-hormone.com , a total scam!

sorry you got scammed. next time do research..i got my hgh online with no problem..i take eurohomenes 8iu vials.
Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
doctor , growth , hgh , jintropin , nutropin , reliable , scam

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Adrenal Thread SPE Men's Health Forum 298 01-22-2010 12:17 AM
Bellevue doctor Ken Jones investigated for prescribing HGH and steroids steroidbot Steroid News Forum 0 03-03-2009 06:10 PM
Owner of Cocoon Nutrition Indicted For Selling Bogus Human Growth Hormone steroidbot Steroid News Forum 0 01-17-2009 09:00 PM
Human Growth Hormone brettj86 Men's Health Forum 6 12-10-2008 02:10 PM
how to inject getropin leonard2 Steroid Forum 23 05-02-2008 09:32 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13