VitaSure Supplements

MESO-Rx Bodybuilding Hedonistic Escape

Hedonistic Escape: This is a discussion on fling.com within the Discussion forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Do any of our meso bros know anything about this personals website. You supposedly have all these members wanting to ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Discussion > Hedonistic Escape
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-30-2007, 08:38 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 111
supwiz is on a distinguished road
Default fling.com

Do any of our meso bros know anything about this personals website. You supposedly have all these members wanting to hook up with you in your area for sex. Don't know if a rip off or if there is something worthwhile. Anyone have any experience? Thanx,
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-01-2007, 05:37 PM
BILLYGRINGO's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: right behind you !!
Posts: 376
BILLYGRINGO is on a distinguished road
Default Re: fling.com

total fuckin scam
__________________
te quiero puta..mas mas mas por favor..mas mas mas si si senor
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-02-2007, 10:33 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 111
supwiz is on a distinguished road
Default Re: fling.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by BILLYGRINGO
total fuckin scam
Thanx bro, Unfortunately I joined and I'm totally believing you. They now have my credit card #, should I be concerned, or just let the 3 months run out-I'm afraid they may try to keep billing me! Appreciate the insights. I think these women are actually fictitious people!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2007, 05:41 PM
Barbender's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Vancouver Island
Posts: 38
Barbender is on a distinguished road
Default Re: fling.com

Same thing applies to AshleyMadison.com. That site is a complete rip off. Run by a bunch of con artists. Save the money and get yourself a h***er. At least you will get something for your money.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:38 PM.





1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16