MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on 1st CYCLE within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Hey guys it is my friends first cycle, he ordered some gear from a internet website, I know it is ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 07:31 PM
Dianabol17aa's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: USA-NEB
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
Dianabol17aa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default 1st CYCLE

Hey guys it is my friends first cycle, he ordered some gear from a internet website, I know it is not reccomended to do this, but he did it anyways....He ordered Sustenon 250 ampoules, and Dianabol Naposim....Okay well he is using 500 MG/WK of Sustenon, 400 MG/WK of Deca, and 25 MG/ED of Dianabol, his question is, he hasn't felt anything yet and is trying to wonder when everything should start kicking in he thought you would feel something off of Dianabol by the 4th day...The first 2 days he took 25 MG, then the 3rd day he took 50 MG and still didn't feel anything, so he took 25 MG today and said he still has not noticed anything, all of the gear checked out with the photos, and his Dianabol came in blisters and in the original packaging, any help would be appreciated thanks a lot...Please comment on how long everything should be kicking in and all of that, thanks...Also I thought the Prop was going to kick in within a few days, thanks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 07:44 PM
Dianabol17aa's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: USA-NEB
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
Dianabol17aa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

The website he ordered from was www.anabolicshop.net please let me know, thanks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 08:24 PM
mesomember's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 209
Rep Power: 5
mesomember is on a distinguished road
Default scammed?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dianabol17aa
The website he ordered from was www.anabolicshop.net please let me know, thanks.
That site is on the scammers list
http://www.anabolicmass.com/scammers_list.htm

sounds like he got taken..I know d-bol should show a little face bloating after 1 week and strength and weight gains should already be apparent.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 08:57 PM
ThePatriot's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 344
Rep Power: 0
ThePatriot is on a distinguished road
Default

All that money down the drain. Next time you see your buddy till him thats what he gets for not researching.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 09:44 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 350
Rep Power: 5
betterthanu is on a distinguished road
Default

sucks to be him.
__________________
"For my next miracle, I'm going to turn water into funk..."
JESUS

betterthanu@cyber-rights.net
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 09:54 PM
bigkb's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 548
Rep Power: 0
bigkb is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

When I use Dbol, I don't notice weight and strength gains until about the 3rd week, believe it or not. Maybe that's just me, but it's been like that every time I've used it. My very first cycle was Dbol 40mg/day and EQ 600mg/week, and I didn't see results til the 3rd week, then from that point on, the weight and strength gain was rapid.

The Dbol I was using was the Thais. I have also used the Naps before, and they worked just as well as the Thais...and again, I didn't notice results til around the 3rd week. I think your friend needs to give it a little more time.

I haven't heard of this site he ordered from, but next time try some sources from this site. There are plenty of good, solid bros here, and you get real gear from them. Do the research though, because there are always scammers too.

KB
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 10:25 PM
Dianabol17aa's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: USA-NEB
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
Dianabol17aa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Does anyone have any more information on this website, the gear checked out to be pretty good looking, they were in blisters and everything, does anyone know why they were put on the scammer list, for not sending gear or for fakes, thanks.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 11:12 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 370
Rep Power: 0
skywalk is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dianabol17aa
Does anyone have any more information on this website, the gear checked out to be pretty good looking, they were in blisters and everything, does anyone know why they were put on the scammer list, for not sending gear or for fakes, thanks.
fake gear is fake gear, why bother with why? lol
besides, it's so easy to print nice looking labels and have nice, neat packaging

Skywalk
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 11:15 PM
Dianabol17aa's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: USA-NEB
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
Dianabol17aa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Does anyone want some money to beat some ass in Europe, LoL.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 11:22 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 370
Rep Power: 0
skywalk is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dianabol17aa
Does anyone want some money to beat some ass in Europe, LoL.
I beat my gf's ass all the time....never been paid for it tho. there's a novel thought!!!

Skywalk
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 11:25 PM
ThePatriot's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 344
Rep Power: 0
ThePatriot is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by skywalk
I beat my gf's ass all the time....never been paid for it tho. there's a novel thought!!!

Skywalk

LMAO too funny
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 11:32 PM
Dianabol17aa's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: USA-NEB
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
Dianabol17aa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Do any of you know where I can get 200 Thai Dianabol's, and 10 2 ML Testosterone Enanthate?Thanks e-mail me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 01-11-2004, 11:42 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 370
Rep Power: 0
skywalk is on a distinguished road
Default

DOH!!! www.scam-me.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 01-12-2004, 01:01 AM
Dianabol17aa's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: USA-NEB
Posts: 58
Rep Power: 0
Dianabol17aa is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

LoL some fool just e-mailed me with a website www.getbiggear.com LoL what a joke.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 01-12-2004, 02:49 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 74
Rep Power: 5
BigYNY is on a distinguished road
Default

sounds like your buddy got screwed. He needs to do some more research before ordering
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:44 AM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18