| ||||||||
|
| Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on advice within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; I know I haven't posted here much if any; however, I have 2 possible sources after tons and tons of ... |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
|
I know I haven't posted here much if any; however, I have 2 possible sources after tons and tons of reading. I absolutely don't want to post them. I would like advice on, or a method of telling whether they are legit or not without having to try them out, only to find out I got ripped off. Can anyone offer advice regarding these. I've done ip traces to the 2 sources, one is in the US and the other is Malaysia. My gut tells me to stay away from the one in Malaysia. Your advice is appreciated. |
| Sponsored Links |
| ||||
|
Dennis is correct. Please don't ask us for a source but if you want to name a couple and ask if we've heard anything about them, you may get some feedback. I'm not sure if you've noticed but there are several suppliers of anabolics who are allowed to advertise here, as they are off-shore. You're welcome to contact them and see what you think. Best regards, MaxRep
__________________ Yes, the photo next to my name is a picture of me. Everything I write is fiction for entertainment purposes. Nothing I write should be construed to be medical advice or anything other than fantasy role playing. Nothing I write should be acted upon. I do not encourage or condone the exchange, purchase or administration of any illegal substance. Anything I write which may appear to contradict this is understood to be written as fiction for entertainment purposes only. |
| ||||
| Quote:
__________________ Maybe my prayers have been answered. |
| ||||
|
Novice, Cyber and hush strip all identifying header info from your outgoing email. There's no way for a cyber or hush email to identify you. I'm not sure by what method jj is claiming to have been able to run ip traces on the 2 sources. The reality is, if they're smart at all, the info he has is false. Every website you visit captures some info about the visitor, namely your ip address. From that, there's software that will identify your isp and location. Personally, I run anonymizer and the ip#, isp and location my computer gives out is all anonymizers information. It would be almost impossible to actually track down my computer ip# and location without a court order forcing anonymizer to give up that info. The last time I checked, the info my computer gives out was some ip# belonging to an isp I've never heard of and my location was listed as in CO... while I've never made it a secret that I'm a SoCal guy. There's also a good program called Tor, you may want to google. This program bounces you through dozens of proxy servers and makes it almost impossible for anyone to track anything back to you. Best regards, MaxRep
__________________ Yes, the photo next to my name is a picture of me. Everything I write is fiction for entertainment purposes. Nothing I write should be construed to be medical advice or anything other than fantasy role playing. Nothing I write should be acted upon. I do not encourage or condone the exchange, purchase or administration of any illegal substance. Anything I write which may appear to contradict this is understood to be written as fiction for entertainment purposes only. |
| ||||
|
Novice, I just checked again and now my computer says I'm in Delaware... gotta love it! Go here and run through all their tests... you may be shocked at what your computer is telling everybody. http://www.proxyway.com/www/check-ip...#privacy-check Although I run anonymizer, the program at this site looks good as well. They also give you a lot of good info. Good luck, MaxRep
__________________ Yes, the photo next to my name is a picture of me. Everything I write is fiction for entertainment purposes. Nothing I write should be construed to be medical advice or anything other than fantasy role playing. Nothing I write should be acted upon. I do not encourage or condone the exchange, purchase or administration of any illegal substance. Anything I write which may appear to contradict this is understood to be written as fiction for entertainment purposes only. |
| |||
|
Excuse my ignorance. As I said, I'm new here and am looking at two sources. Ever heard of: 1. goldcard-shop 2. http://www.************.com/ Interesting note: Pharmacia used to lead you to goldcard-shop. Now it is a site by itself. Use this to do a simple trace: http://centralops.net/co/ Not sure whether the trace is good or not. I don't know. I make nor made no claim whether the information received from them was good, bad, or otherwise. I'm simply here trying to validate sources. Hopefully I haven't crossed any secret boundaries or unwritten etiquette here by posting the above information. Last edited by MaxRep; 08-21-2007 at 09:18 PM. |
| ||||
|
I should have made it more clear. The rule here is we don't post actual links to outside sellers of various products. That link doesn't work as it's been put on a list internally that transforms the letters into stars. So basically you're asking about and looking for feedback on goldstar and tere pharmacy? Best regards, MaxRep
__________________ Yes, the photo next to my name is a picture of me. Everything I write is fiction for entertainment purposes. Nothing I write should be construed to be medical advice or anything other than fantasy role playing. Nothing I write should be acted upon. I do not encourage or condone the exchange, purchase or administration of any illegal substance. Anything I write which may appear to contradict this is understood to be written as fiction for entertainment purposes only. |
| ||||
|
As far as the websites you're looking up, any decent source will use anonymous hosting methods that render your lookup program useless. Even if you ask them directly, they shouldn't tell you where they're located, certainly I wouldn't and I'm sure they're a lot smarter at this game than I am. Best regards, MaxRep
__________________ Yes, the photo next to my name is a picture of me. Everything I write is fiction for entertainment purposes. Nothing I write should be construed to be medical advice or anything other than fantasy role playing. Nothing I write should be acted upon. I do not encourage or condone the exchange, purchase or administration of any illegal substance. Anything I write which may appear to contradict this is understood to be written as fiction for entertainment purposes only. |
| |||
|
Yes I am asking about those 2 sources (actually goldcard, and tera). I have purchased from pharmacia-nordica and can vouch, they are legit. Please remove the links I provided. Sorry. Does the ip tracer seem to be worthwhile? Last edited by jjintxs; 08-21-2007 at 08:42 PM. |
| ||||
| Quote:
As for the IP tracer, I ran the traceroute on myself, but keep in mind I run anonymizer. The info that came back was anonymizer's info for Delaware as far as the whois info, and on my IP address that my computer gives out which is actually an anonymizer IP address, the CentralOps traceroute program traced through a dozen various IP addresses and domain names... and finally aborted without ever coming close to my true information. I then ran their AnalyzePath program against my IP address and it couldn't come up with anything close to my real IP address or ISP. So it's probably worthwhile for a legitimate business or person who's not trying to be anonymous. For someone who's trying to avoid detection, it's not very good. Best regards, MaxRep
__________________ Yes, the photo next to my name is a picture of me. Everything I write is fiction for entertainment purposes. Nothing I write should be construed to be medical advice or anything other than fantasy role playing. Nothing I write should be acted upon. I do not encourage or condone the exchange, purchase or administration of any illegal substance. Anything I write which may appear to contradict this is understood to be written as fiction for entertainment purposes only. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Advice | Naudo11 | Bodybuilding Forum | 14 | 08-07-2007 05:55 AM |
| trt user from other forum looking for advice | masterpp | Steroid Forum | 2 | 01-19-2007 07:55 PM |
| Newbie Newcomer advice | so_money | Steroid Forum | 4 | 01-02-2007 02:47 PM |
| I am drunk,who wants good/bad advice? | nightcrew213 | General Discussion | 6 | 11-08-2004 03:15 PM |
| Have odd gear. Need cycle advice... | Grim | Steroid Forum | 3 | 08-04-2004 07:16 PM |
| | | | ||
| | | | ||
| | | |