MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Anabolicedge.us Webite Scam within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; has anyone ever heard or dealt with anabolicedge.us what a scam. they asked that you send cash via western union, ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-18-2004, 10:32 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
brock is on a distinguished road
Angry Anabolicedge.us Webite Scam

has anyone ever heard or dealt with anabolicedge.us
what a scam. they asked that you send cash via western union, waive the signature on their end and never sent the product to you. i ordered something 2 months ago and never received. i have only received 2 e-mails from them. each time they come up with a different excuse as to why they can't send the product. they can't even get their story straight. i was hoping some one has either dealt with them before or if any one can give me any information as to who runs this scam website..................REMEMBER.....THIS SITE IS A SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by brock; 02-14-2005 at 11:17 AM. Reason: typo
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-18-2004, 10:43 AM
NinjaStylistic's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 129
Rep Power: 0
NinjaStylistic is on a distinguished road
Default

uhhhh dude, if you don't follow anyother rules when trying to buy gear, follow this one:

DO NOT BUY FROM WEB SITE THAT ADDYS CONTAIN:AAS, STEROIDS, ANABOLIC, JUICE, GEAR, PHARMA, PHARM, MEDS, ROIDS, OR ANYTHING THAT HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH JUICE.

now not all are scams, but all are rip offs.(maybe this should be in the newbie sticky)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-18-2004, 10:45 AM
NinjaStylistic's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 129
Rep Power: 0
NinjaStylistic is on a distinguished road
Default

oh yeah, it should be noted that I am not trying to flame you, it just kind of pisses me off that these sites get money from bros who don't know any better.





Ninja
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

« Help!!!! | Pct »
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:21 PM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18