| ||||||||
|
| Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on anaboliedge.us scam within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Has Anyone Heard Of A Website Called Anabolicedge.us Theses Guys Are A Ripoff. It Is A Scam. They Ask You ... |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
|
Has Anyone Heard Of A Website Called Anabolicedge.us Theses Guys Are A Ripoff. It Is A Scam. They Ask You To Send Cash Via Western Union, Waive The Signature Upon Their Pickup And Never Send The Product. It Has Been 2 Months Since I Ordered From Them. I Have Only Received 2 E-mails From Them And Each Time It Was An Excuse As To Why They Can't Send The Product. They Can't Even Get Their Stories Straight. I Was Hoping That Someone Can Give Me Some Information On These Scammers Or Maybe Have Dealt With Them. This Site Is A Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Last edited by brock; 12-18-2004 at 10:05 AM. Reason: wrong name |
| Sponsored Links |
| ||||
|
assholes
__________________ ADMIN at www.premiermuscle.com SUPERMOD at www.AtomicalMuscle.com SUPERMOD-www.bodybuilding4life.com SUPERMOD at www.musclesci.com MOD at www.Intense-training.com MOD at www.chemicallyevolved.com MOD at www.anabolicwarrior.com ELITE at www.sculptedbyiron.com Deacon is an out patient at Belleview Psych Hospital - he lives in his own drug induced fantasy world and all of his comments are for role play purposes only! |
| | | | ||
| | | | ||
| | | |