MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Anyone been to the site medxlife.com? within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; what do you guys think of this site?...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-06-2006, 07:49 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
RHINNO16 is on a distinguished road
Default Anyone been to the site medxlife.com?

what do you guys think of this site?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-06-2006, 11:53 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 500
Rep Power: 4
pcgizzmo is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Anyone been to the site medxlife.com?

I have seen on other forums where people have used them. I can tell you their prices are high but the generic somatropin looks reasonable for HGH. I know you can get the Chinese stuff much cheaper but, why take the risk. They make their money on the drugs as far as I can tell. But, if you are in need of a Dr's perscription and someone to monitor blood tests and there is no one in your area to do it. They would be the next best thing.

Paul
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 06-07-2006, 12:45 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
RHINNO16 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Anyone been to the site medxlife.com?

Thanks alot paul
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hi, Am i allowed to ask if this site is a scam site? oneunluckymonkey Steroid Forum 8 04-21-2005 04:38 PM
Site injection cycle lowkey Steroid Forum 4 01-24-2005 05:16 PM
site location & hitting veins mesomember Steroid Forum 6 02-04-2004 02:23 AM
site injecting forearms lovemoney Steroid Forum 9 12-29-2003 03:52 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:21 PM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18