MESO-Rx

Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on DEA Emails About Getpinz within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; I just got 3 emails from drugdealer@dea.com saying than getpinz.com is under investigation and that the dea and fda has ...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:09 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 30
Rep Power: 0
TheWizard is on a distinguished road
Default DEA Emails About Getpinz

I just got 3 emails from drugdealer@dea.com saying than getpinz.com is under investigation and that the dea and fda has my ip address and home address and that if I visit the site again I will be investigated. A thread has been started over at outlaw and a few of the bro's have gotten the same email. the general consensus is that it's bullshit. Has anybody gotten the same emails? Regards,Merlin
The Fda has logged all use of this site (getpinz.com) Your ip address and all personal information is now on file with the fda and dea. Do not visit this site again for illegal purchases or you will be investigated. Jail time and or fine may be imposed. SRT. Ricky Gonalez.
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:33 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
CaptAmera9 is on a distinguished road
Default

Just a hack. Think about it, it would be dea.gov not dea.com. And what the hell does SRT stand for anyways...
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:35 AM
unt0ld's Avatar
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: LI Ny
Posts: 1,259
Rep Power: 0
unt0ld is on a distinguished road
Default

And how would they get your email!!!!!!!

someones fucking with u
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:36 AM
unt0ld's Avatar
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: LI Ny
Posts: 1,259
Rep Power: 0
unt0ld is on a distinguished road
Default

www.dea.com
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:42 AM
solo47's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 9,054, Level: 41
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,074
Rep Power: 7
solo47 will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by unt0ld
"Dean Evans & Associates"? Yes, likely not the other DEA we all know & love. More likely a competitor. GetPinz originates in England, I believe.

Nice new Avatar, untOld. Real nice. Can I get an introduction.

Can't wait to see what new tagline you come up with.

Solo
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:54 AM
Joffa's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: NJ
Posts: 517
Rep Power: 0
Joffa is on a distinguished road
Default

Either way, if they've got your address, that means GPZ's security has been compromised.

~Joffa
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:58 AM
solo47's Avatar
Veteran Member
Points: 9,054, Level: 41
Activity: 99%
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,074
Rep Power: 7
solo47 will become famous soon enough
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joffa
Either way, if they've got your address, that means GPZ's security has been compromised.

~Joffa
Who's "they"? And how does any one know they have "your address", i.e., IP#? Just saying so don't make it so. The real totalitarian enforcers do not send out warnings they're on to you. You just "disappear in the night".

Solo
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 01:49 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: S.E. michigan
Posts: 529
Rep Power: 0
cinnabar8521 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joffa
Either way, if they've got your address, that means GPZ's security has been compromised.

~Joffa
The credit card info is what I'd be worried about.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 05:00 PM
Joffa's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: NJ
Posts: 517
Rep Power: 0
Joffa is on a distinguished road
Default

Exactly. Security has been breached, meaning "they", whoever "they" are have ur address, possibly cc info, etc. Another words, now may not be the best time to order from GPZ.

~Joffa
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-25-2006, 05:27 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
unholy is on a distinguished road
Default

I tryed to order last night and when i signed on the page it said Store currently closed,,,


4 what its worth
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Tags
canada , england , fbi , scam

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[NEWS] DEA Leads Largest Steroid Bust in History Millard Baker Steroid News Forum 0 01-01-2006 01:08 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:29 PM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12