MESO-Rx

Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on gear99.com within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Has anybody used gear99.com and if you have would you recommend it? thanks...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-29-2007, 01:32 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 14
Rep Power: 0
monster22 is on a distinguished road
Default gear99.com

Has anybody used gear99.com and if you have would you recommend it?
thanks
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-29-2007, 08:17 AM
prodigy06's Avatar
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: in tha hood
Posts: 1,593
Rep Power: 0
prodigy06 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

go to the sites they have listed under their referances and ask people.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-29-2007, 08:18 AM
HDH's Avatar
HDH HDH is offline
Immortal Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,101
Rep Power: 0
HDH is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

It's OK to ask these kinds of questions but it's not allowed to post up websites

HDH
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-29-2007, 12:03 PM
Mr Wiggly's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 520
Rep Power: 3
Mr Wiggly is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

I dont mean to offend if im wrong but it just sounds phony bro.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 08-29-2007, 12:09 PM
Mr Wiggly's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 520
Rep Power: 3
Mr Wiggly is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

I looked at it and there is probably better places to roll the dice at. Probably.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-10-2008, 09:41 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 18
Rep Power: 0
jimijimi is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Wiggly View Post
I dont mean to offend if im wrong but it just sounds phony bro.
Ordered from them 2 times, but the last time i ordered from them i got 40 vials of
Sustanon 250mg it was Organon from Pakastan, i noticed 10 of the vials had no
Experation date and no batch #' on the lower part of the vial and the rest did, so i'm
thinking 10 of them were fake.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-10-2008, 09:59 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
LBBBr is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Re: gear99.com

used them after finding their advertisment on another board, package came through to me in ca, was very pleased with serivice and performance of the products, all my preoduct ordered checked out as legit, will use again for sure
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-21-2009, 06:51 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
slickster is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by monster22 View Post
Has anybody used gear99.com and if you have would you recommend it?
thanks
yes i have, its legit, very good quality gear.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-22-2009, 10:05 AM
Member
Points: 1,178, Level: 13
Points: 1,178, Level: 13 Points: 1,178, Level: 13 Points: 1,178, Level: 13
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 66
Rep Power: 2
S.B.C is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

Gear99's owner closed down their site in Jan 2009.

S.B.C

SoreButtCheeks Blog
__________________
S.B.C / Sore Butt Cheeks

The Sore Butt Cheeks Blog
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-22-2009, 08:25 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 270
Rep Power: 0
goldfox is on a distinguished road
Default Re: gear99.com

i read on some forum he sale a lot of fakes too,is it true guys? but now i got legit source,LOL
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12