MESO-Rx

Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Is is it legit? within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Is roid-shop.com a legit site? If not please tell me which ones are...

Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum
Connect with Facebook

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-04-2009, 03:08 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
thatIsIt is on a distinguished road
Talking Is is it legit?

Is roid-shop.com a legit site? If not please tell me which ones are
Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-04-2009, 04:52 PM
Senior Member
Points: 3,451, Level: 24
Points: 3,451, Level: 24 Points: 3,451, Level: 24 Points: 3,451, Level: 24
Activity: 100%
Activity: 100% Activity: 100% Activity: 100%
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 784
Rep Power: 0
peanutbutter is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Is is it legit?

they sale funny crap gear,LOL
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-04-2009, 05:55 PM
Member
Points: 675, Level: 9
Points: 675, Level: 9 Points: 675, Level: 9 Points: 675, Level: 9
Activity: 43%
Activity: 43% Activity: 43% Activity: 43%
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 74
Rep Power: 1
scamp is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Is is it legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by thatIsIt View Post
Is roid-shop.com a legit site? If not please tell me which ones are
questions like that are not allowed on this forum man...im surprised somebody hasnt jumped down your throat about it, but you are just gunna have to take your question some where else
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Sponsored Links
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-08-2009, 05:25 PM
Junior Member
Points: 96, Level: 1
Points: 96, Level: 1 Points: 96, Level: 1 Points: 96, Level: 1
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
greatwhitepike is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Is is it legit?

Can anyone tell a newb where they can ask this question?
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-08-2009, 05:33 PM
Senior Member
Points: 3,451, Level: 24
Points: 3,451, Level: 24 Points: 3,451, Level: 24 Points: 3,451, Level: 24
Activity: 100%
Activity: 100% Activity: 100% Activity: 100%
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 784
Rep Power: 0
peanutbutter is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Is is it legit?

don't know.
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2009, 10:56 AM
Immortal Member
Points: 11,978, Level: 47
Points: 11,978, Level: 47 Points: 11,978, Level: 47 Points: 11,978, Level: 47
Activity: 100%
Activity: 100% Activity: 100% Activity: 100%
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 4,354
Rep Power: 8
dennis is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Is is it legit?

The web adress is enough to tell you it's bs.You should have plenty of pm's now who want to sell you gear with the same intentions as the roidshop..
__________________
Steroids are illegal in the United States w/o a prescription.I do not use them and do not advocate thier use by anyone.Do not ask me source related questions as I do not know any sources.I will answer only intelligent questions related to training,nutrtion,and hypothetical use of steroids.Phil : 4:13
Twitter
Reply With Quote


Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
veboldex 250 legit or fake? teeger Steroid Pictures Forum 5 03-16-2009 05:03 PM
Purchasing legit gear online.... CeltsRip2754 Steroid Forum 11 12-11-2008 05:46 PM
are British dragon products legit taser Steroid Forum 7 11-22-2006 03:50 PM
legit prescriptions for testosterone one_unit Steroid Forum 2 01-23-2005 02:17 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:00 PM.


Advertising on Steroids



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12