MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used?? within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; First off hello my source for Steriods is no longer available and need to find an alternative source. Have any ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2008, 10:20 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
mxzxracer16 is on a distinguished road
Default Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

First off hello my source for Steriods is no longer available and need to find an alternative source. Have any of you used ivitiamins.org? They seem super reasonable. OR even beeter if you know of another reliable source for them please let me know. Thanks for all the help.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-05-2008, 10:42 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 45
Rep Power: 0
Zaven is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

Quote:
Originally Posted by mxzxracer16 View Post
First off hello my source for Steriods is no longer available and need to find an alternative source. Have any of you used ivitiamins.org? They seem super reasonable. OR even beeter if you know of another reliable source for them please let me know. Thanks for all the help.
Why not just buy your vitamins at GNC..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2008, 09:16 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
mxzxracer16 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

Im talking about Sustanon 250 and Test.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2008, 10:47 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: back & to from Jomtien 2 the UK
Posts: 954
Rep Power: 5
andysutils is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

Quote:
Originally Posted by mxzxracer16 View Post
Im talking about Sustanon 250 and Test.
i always get my sust from here

www.readthefuckingrules.com

top class stuff from there, they never let me down
__________________
Theres no such thing as a hard gainer, there never has been. Just a lack of knowledge.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2008, 01:34 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 86
Rep Power: 2
xsosinglesogoodx is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

I didnt even know they sell sustan or test on web sites, i thought it was illegal
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2008, 04:05 PM
perseverance's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 539
Rep Power: 3
perseverance is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

Quote:
Originally Posted by andysutils View Post
i always get my sust from here

www.readthefuckingrules.com

top class stuff from there, they never let me down
lol and he still didn't get.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 07-07-2008, 04:28 PM
xxjaredxx's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 272
Rep Power: 2
xxjaredxx is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

Quote:
Originally Posted by xsosinglesogoodx View Post
I didnt even know they sell sustan or test on web sites, i thought it was illegal
Drug Enforcement Administration Home

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 07-09-2008, 11:43 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 44
Rep Power: 0
vr6chop is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Ivitamins.org Legit or no!? Where's a reliable source that anyone has used??

www.readthefuckingrules.com
i also reccomend that one too lol
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No Source Names MaxRep Steroid Forum 6 10-04-2007 03:06 PM
Looking for legit Non-gear source iceman1280 Steroid Forum 7 02-19-2007 09:12 PM
clomid grisb81 Steroid Forum 2 11-25-2004 12:51 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:28 AM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18