MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on legal gear within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; I was browsing the internet and came up to several legal steroid sites. My question is are these sites bogus ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2005, 01:06 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0
large&incharge is on a distinguished road
Default legal gear

I was browsing the internet and came up to several legal steroid sites. My question is are these sites bogus or what. They said they had 60 capsules of winni at 360mg/capsule. does that sound right or is it a scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2005, 06:01 PM
Massive690's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,625
Rep Power: 6
Massive690 is on a distinguished road
Default

i wouldnt order from them...
__________________
people say im not romantic. that hurts, i think im very romantic. i even light a candle when i masturbate..... then i try to shoot it out.

Everything I write on this board is fiction for entertainment purposes.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-12-2005, 06:20 PM
Deacon's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Wi
Posts: 2,156
Rep Power: 7
Deacon is on a distinguished road
Default

those are not actual steroids they are some scientific distortion or pro steroid = overpriced and way underdosed
__________________
ADMIN at www.premiermuscle.com
SUPERMOD at www.AtomicalMuscle.com
SUPERMOD-www.bodybuilding4life.com
SUPERMOD at www.musclesci.com
MOD at www.Intense-training.com
MOD at www.chemicallyevolved.com
MOD at www.anabolicwarrior.com
ELITE at www.sculptedbyiron.com


Deacon is an out patient at Belleview Psych Hospital - he lives in his own drug induced fantasy world and all of his comments are for role play purposes only!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-13-2005, 10:28 AM
fulforb's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 67
Rep Power: 0
fulforb is on a distinguished road
Default

Doesn't sound right at all, I agrea, stay away.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:36 AM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18