| ||||||||
|
| Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on A pretty good, legit form of HCG? within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; Hey all, I've been looking around the internet and found some sites that I have got my HCG from before, ... |
| |||||||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
|
Hey all, I've been looking around the internet and found some sites that I have got my HCG from before, but I saw this one site and was wondering what you all thought about it? http://www.buy-hcg.com/ is the website. I'm thinking of buying some from there, so any help would be great. Thanks MM |
| Sponsored Links |
| ||||
|
If you've gotten it before then why change it. The site looks weird only HCG and looks poorly put together. Plus that is fucking ridiculous price, but good for rippin people off.
__________________ Boo Creepy foot docta', Hurray Beer! |
| ||||
|
Plus they have spelling errors on the page, and don't even know what it's really used for, except one out of three.
__________________ Boo Creepy foot docta', Hurray Beer! |
| ||||
| Quote:
__________________ Boo Creepy foot docta', Hurray Beer! |
| ||||
|
I agree with jsupstarz...If the sorce you had prior was coming through I'd keep it....The site just looks horrible to be honest. Cory
__________________ 20 years old and Natural. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Anything said by myself is purely fictional. It is for role play purpose only. Any advise or questions asked or given from myself or others should not be taken seriously. I do not condone the use of any illegal substances. I accept NO source related questions as to I do know not of any. Cory |
| |||
|
Well, I didn't buy it from that exact site. I just bought it a long time ago from another site, but I can't remember if it's still up and running. Do any of you guys have some kind of website you bought yours from? I just have a feeling that some of these websites I am lookin' at sell fake ones and/or are a complete waste of money. Thanks. Last edited by MR MIME; 03-23-2007 at 09:55 PM. |
| |||
|
How about this website: http://www.steroids-shop.net/pregnyl-5000-p-64.html Steroids-shope.net looks legit. |
| ||||
| Quote:
The only problem is they only deliver domestic USA. |
| |||
|
Oh, really? So you know for sure they're legit? I live inside the USA, so I guess they would be able to ship to me. The only problem is I sent them an email on how to order, cc,paypal, money order,etc., and it failed to send. Thanks for the info guys. |
| ||||
| Quote:
__________________ Boo Creepy foot docta', Hurray Beer! |
| ||||
|
Yeah those prices are incredibly too high to be honest. I actually just found a source that sells HCG in 5000 i.u. for like $20 per vial. Unfortunately he sells only pct products and that's it.
__________________ Maybe my prayers have been answered. |
| |||
|
I think I'm gonna go with these guys: http://www.anabolic-pharma.com/?acti...-buy&itemid=21. They seem legit and I can use my credit card instead of mail order, which I hate. Thanks for the advice guys. Take it easy. MM |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| HCG good for me? | rockin813 | Men's Health Forum | 3 | 04-19-2006 11:29 AM |
| HCG vs. TRT | DavidZ | Men's Health Forum | 20 | 02-03-2006 11:22 PM |
| HCG only vs. TRT only vs. TRT/HCG Combo | DavidZ | Men's Health Forum | 24 | 04-17-2005 11:16 AM |
| some advice on the gear i have | waiting4big | Steroid Forum | 14 | 04-24-2004 01:48 PM |
| is outdated hcg still good | austin | Steroid Forum | 2 | 02-08-2004 11:04 PM |
| | | | ||
| | | | ||
| | | |