MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Question within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; have you guys heard of legalsteroids.com?? and is it a good site to order roids ??...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2004, 10:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: BOSTON
Posts: 57
Rep Power: 0
chrisremo is on a distinguished road
Default Question

have you guys heard of legalsteroids.com?? and is it a good site to order roids??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2004, 10:34 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ohio
Posts: 256
Rep Power: 0
treeistheman2 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisremo
have you guys heard of legalsteroids.com?? and is it a good site to order roids??
i have heard the name before . take a look around meso and i am sure you can find more than one great source.........
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2004, 11:37 AM
t-money's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 54
Rep Power: 0
t-money is on a distinguished road
Default

I have had success with .coms, but I would avoid them. I know a lot of people who have been fucked by a .com "source". Their stuff either got seized or never sent. The risk of being scammed is much lower if you can find a source elsewhere.

T
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2004, 11:39 AM
NinjaStylistic's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 129
Rep Power: 0
NinjaStylistic is on a distinguished road
Default

come on bro, that shit is garbage for real. My roommate took it awhile back, and said it was a total waste of money. If you are gonna do something, do it right IMO.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2004, 11:56 AM
ninja900's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 5
ninja900 is on a distinguished road
Default

Go to the classifieds. Stay on the MESO boards, you will find plenty of sources with great reps. BUT, Learn about how to do AAS before you buy!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2004, 11:57 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 293
Rep Power: 5
ryan400 is on a distinguished road
Default

Bro if I'm not mistaken the are really selling prohormones not roids, take another look at what compounds they are actually selling. Also, as stated above better off to go with a good source from the boards.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2004, 11:08 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: BOSTON
Posts: 57
Rep Power: 0
chrisremo is on a distinguished road
Default

thanx for all the feedback fellas..i totally appreciate it...well the site sells winnys,deca,dbolls..soOo Your right tho, i wasnt plannin on ordering online cuz it seems kinda sketchy in my opinion but i jus wanted to know wat u guys think...ninja wat does AAS mean?? and thanx again for the feeback much appreciated..ill keep my eye out around here..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2004, 11:15 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 149
Rep Power: 0
P.E. is on a distinguished road
Default

not even close to the real thing...i mean NOT EVEN CLOSE!!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 10-13-2004, 08:58 AM
ThePerpetrator's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: North NJ
Posts: 141
Rep Power: 5
ThePerpetrator is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by P.E.
not even close to the real thing...i mean NOT EVEN CLOSE!!!!

Totally Agree Bro!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 10-13-2004, 09:42 AM
Deacon's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Wi
Posts: 2,156
Rep Power: 7
Deacon is on a distinguished road
Default

ya they are selling prohormones not real gear - dont waste your cash on them
__________________
ADMIN at www.premiermuscle.com
SUPERMOD at www.AtomicalMuscle.com
SUPERMOD-www.bodybuilding4life.com
SUPERMOD at www.musclesci.com
MOD at www.Intense-training.com
MOD at www.chemicallyevolved.com
MOD at www.anabolicwarrior.com
ELITE at www.sculptedbyiron.com


Deacon is an out patient at Belleview Psych Hospital - he lives in his own drug induced fantasy world and all of his comments are for role play purposes only!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:15 AM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18