MESO-Rx
Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Seems like wholesalehairproducts is a scam within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; I went to wholeasalehairproducts.com but they seem to be a scam right now. I couldn't seem to use my cc ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-09-2006, 05:08 PM
novicebb's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: 1/13 Rebel States
Posts: 1,957
Rep Power: 6
novicebb is on a distinguished road
Default Seems like wholesalehairproducts is a scam

I went to wholeasalehairproducts.com but they seem to be a scam right now. I couldn't seem to use my cc and then I clicked on the "call me later" option so someone will call me to take my credit card number. I get an email giving me a number to call and to leave a message with my credit card number and expiration date. Well I call the number and a guy claims that it is his personal number and that I am like the 30th person to call him that day asking for the same company.

SO is there another site that has some reasonable prices on Azaleic Acid and Minoxidil in 5% formula that you guys know about?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-09-2006, 09:28 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 180
Rep Power: 4
shyheim1 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Seems like wholesalehairproducts is a scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by novicebb
I went to wholeasalehairproducts.com but they seem to be a scam right now. I couldn't seem to use my cc and then I clicked on the "call me later" option so someone will call me to take my credit card number. I get an email giving me a number to call and to leave a message with my credit card number and expiration date. Well I call the number and a guy claims that it is his personal number and that I am like the 30th person to call him that day asking for the same company.

SO is there another site that has some reasonable prices on Azaleic Acid and Minoxidil in 5% formula that you guys know about?

google.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hi, Am i allowed to ask if this site is a scam site? oneunluckymonkey Steroid Forum 8 04-21-2005 04:38 PM
anaboliedge.us scam brock Steroid Forum 2 12-18-2004 12:52 PM
Anabolicedge.us Webite Scam brock Steroid Forum 2 12-18-2004 10:45 AM
Now thats a scam patsfan General Discussion 9 02-13-2004 08:52 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:40 AM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18