VitaSure Supplements

MESO-Rx Bodybuilding Steroid Forum

Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Web site sales... within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; You know I was kinda thinking about it. I am not yet too deeply into at this point. BUT, HOW ...


Go Back   MESO-Rx > Anabolic Steroids > Steroid Forum
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2008, 12:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CURRENTLY DISGUISTED
Posts: 293
BBC3 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Web site sales...

You know I was kinda thinking about it. I am not yet too deeply into at this point. BUT, HOW CAN WE GET A COPY OF THAT LIST OF SITES THAT SELL JUICE???? Hell, didn't they just do the work for us. Everyone out there has been looking for good sources since the crackdown, there they are. We dont have to worry about bullshit solicitors contacting us on scams. We dont have to wonder if the company is actually "real". (of course, scrutiny is still merited). But, you would hope that if this "group" has actually targeted these people for selling anabolic agents, then you would hope they at least listed the right ones. Enough said!!!! Last one to get the list is a rotten egg!
__________________
The Wopper Popper
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2008, 01:31 AM
jasthace's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Way down yonder
Posts: 1,453
jasthace is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Web site sales...

http://www.knujon.com/schedule3/Ster...uly%202008.pdf

This file gives all the relevant information

The suspected pharmacies names run from page 30-37

There must be a lot of rogues in there
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2008, 10:55 AM
prodigy06's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: in tha hood
Posts: 1,431
prodigy06 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Web site sales...

I think I'm missing something.. are you saying that list of sites is actually legit?
I dunno what you guys are talking about... it's easy as pie to find a good source, even dom... why should I trust a list like that?
__________________
VIKING POWER!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2008, 11:20 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 7
Gladiator Penguin is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Web site sales...

Yeah, quite certain those aren't all legit sources.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2008, 01:30 PM
jasthace's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Way down yonder
Posts: 1,453
jasthace is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Web site sales...

You're missing the part where you read the thread by Millard Baker

"Will godaddy terminate all websites selling anabolic steroids"

No one said the sites are legit
Thats just a list of sites suspected of selling gear that has been listed as under godady webmasters....................
Read the thread and artical and you'll be in the picture.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 07-23-2008, 08:14 PM
prodigy06's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: in tha hood
Posts: 1,431
prodigy06 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Web site sales...

Quote:
Originally Posted by jasthace View Post
You're missing the part where you read the thread by Millard Baker

"Will godaddy terminate all websites selling anabolic steroids"

No one said the sites are legit
Thats just a list of sites suspected of selling gear that has been listed as under godady webmasters....................
Read the thread and artical and you'll be in the picture.
ooooh, yea. I missed that one.
__________________
VIKING POWER!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 07-24-2008, 10:33 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CURRENTLY DISGUISTED
Posts: 293
BBC3 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Web site sales...

OK, I was merely pointing out that it would be a good place to start for those looking. There have to be a few legits in there. I dont know. I actually found myself having a very difficult time finding good BM source, as I had a bunch stocked up and kinda went to sleep for a while. Next thing I know the bulletin board was shut down, and I was left looking. There are a lot of good legit sources that are eastern block European that will deliver with a tracking number in less than 2 weeks. I was only pointing out that there must be something to learn from the list. Obviosly everything taken with much scrutiny and a PILE of salt.....
__________________
The Wopper Popper
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 07-25-2008, 05:56 AM
jasthace's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Way down yonder
Posts: 1,453
jasthace is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Web site sales...

Quote:
Originally Posted by BBC3 View Post
OK, I was merely pointing out that it would be a good place to start for those looking. There have to be a few legits in there. I dont know. I actually found myself having a very difficult time finding good BM source, as I had a bunch stocked up and kinda went to sleep for a while. Next thing I know the bulletin board was shut down, and I was left looking. There are a lot of good legit sources that are eastern block European that will deliver with a tracking number in less than 2 weeks. I was only pointing out that there must be something to learn from the list. Obviosly everything taken with much scrutiny and a PILE of salt.....

Yeah we know what you mean bro

I see you've gone from "a happy place" to........." with a crazy bitch"

Woman can be like that man
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiBookmark to Ma.gnolia!Friendfeed Share It!Reddit!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Michael Scally, MD - Mission Statement Millard Baker Men's Health Forum 0 04-06-2006 03:35 AM
Hi, Am i allowed to ask if this site is a scam site? oneunluckymonkey Steroid Forum 8 04-21-2005 03:38 PM
Crackdown on AAS sales at Ebay Millard Baker Steroid Forum 0 01-21-2005 05:29 PM
Injection Web site Razzit Steroid Forum 15 01-23-2004 04:15 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:14 PM.





1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16