Steroid Forum: This is a discussion on Worse than Scammers within the Anabolic Steroids forums, part of the extensive steroid information at MESO-Rx; The following message was sent to you via the MESO-Rx Contact Us form by usualsuspect ( mailto:david@submit-url-add.com ).
--------------------------------
Hi.
...
I hope you will react as mature adults to this message and that we will find a way to earn money together not the contrary.
Ok : I AM THE OWNER OF www.ysteroids.com - www.steroid1.com etc and I realised that because you published an article saying that my sites were a scam, I am not earning any money.
Here is what I will do if you do not delete this article immediately : I WILL POST ON ALL THE FORUMS, PRESS RELEASES SITES ETC ... that the following sites are a big SCAM and that I am Bill, from Connecticut and I was ripped off like my neighbour Albin by :
I assume you are the owners of these sites and if you are not (which I doubt) I will contact their owners and provide them a copy of this email (once my SCAM POSTS will have done their effect of course) so they will realise that you could have avoided what is happening to them and you will lost all your contracts...
I am a professional webmaster and own nearly 50 sites in total so trust me I can make sure everyone that checks any of theses companies out find one of my posts ,,, And we will both lose a lot of money... That is to me not clever at all and I think you will be smart enough to take the right decision by symply deleting this stupid page, ...
This website has threads on many of the forums I am on calling it a scamming website. I wonder if he has contacted every board with a post about it.
His letter is pretty much saying, he work with me so I can make money scamming people and if you don't I will spread lies about your advertisers and sponsors.
All advice is for informational/educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for a qualified legal counselor and in no way constitutes an attorney/client privilege
Just when you think you have seen the dumbest people alive, another comes along and shows them all up
__________________
Bigbench is a fictional character and should not be taken seriously. Anything he says is fictional and for entertainment purposes only. Bigbench does not condone the use or selling/purchasing of any illegal substances including AAS.
I hope you will react as mature adults to this message and that we will find a way to earn money together not the contrary.
Ok : I AM THE OWNER OF www.ysteroids.com - www.steroid1.com etc and I realised that because you published an article saying that my sites were a scam, I am not earning any money.
Here is what I will do if you do not delete this article immediately : I WILL POST ON ALL THE FORUMS, PRESS RELEASES SITES ETC ... that the following sites are a big SCAM and that I am Bill, from Connecticut and I was ripped off like my neighbour Albin by :
I assume you are the owners of these sites and if you are not (which I doubt) I will contact their owners and provide them a copy of this email (once my SCAM POSTS will have done their effect of course) so they will realise that you could have avoided what is happening to them and you will lost all your contracts...
I am a professional webmaster and own nearly 50 sites in total so trust me I can make sure everyone that checks any of theses companies out find one of my posts ,,, And we will both lose a lot of money... That is to me not clever at all and I think you will be smart enough to take the right decision by symply deleting this stupid page, ...